(NO) Food Waste Friday!

I have no picture!! <dances a little dance>

How did I do it?  Every single day, I evaluated the contents of the fridge.  I planned ahead so we would use everything. (It also helped that I had cleaned the fridge of all the baddies from the week before.) The hubs might have gotten a little annoyed, but you know what?  We saved money, so he can only be annoyed for so long. 😉

There’s some stuff on the radar, but it still has a chance.  Stay tuned to see if it shows up next week…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (NO) Food Waste Friday!

  1. Mrs Green says:

    Fabulous! I’m doing a happy dance with you. It feels great to have a successful week, doesn’t it! Well done and I’m sure hubby is secretly very impressed 😉

Leave a Reply

