Food Waste Friday

Every Friday, Kristen over at the The Frugal Girl posts a picture of her food waste. She invites other bloggers to join in her effort to save money and reduce the amount of food that gets thrown away in our country every day.

Good news and bad news this week – the good news is that I didn’t actually waste anything this week.  The bad news is that I left something behind from last week when I cleaned out my fridge:

This is some rice leftover from a meal, but I honestly don’t know how long it’s been in there, so I’m erring on the side of caution here.  Maybe next week there will be no picture!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

