Saturday Links and Finally, the Farmer’s Market!

Happy Saturday folks!  We’re headed out this morning on foot to our local farmer’s market, which just opened today!  I’ve quite literally been waiting for months – it’s so great to have a market within walking distance, and man, this is a great one.  Lots of farmers, artisan food vendors, artists, and entertainment.

Here’s a sampling of what I’ve found interesting this week.  For my full brain pickings, follow me on Twitter.

Hope you have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday Links and Finally, the Farmer’s Market!

  1. Seeking Joyful Simplicity says:

    Thanks for the link about Monsanto, but grrr it makes me so angry every time I read about them, and feeling helpless, and did I mention angry?!

Leave a Reply

