Saturday Links and a Sun Filled Weekend

Don’t worry, I’ve got this.

Happy Saturday everyone!

We’re off this weekend to the lake AND a pool party.  Hopefully this preggo lady can find some shade – I just can’t seem to take the heat these days.

Here’s a smattering of what I found interesting this week.  For the full scoop, come check me out on Twitter.

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Environment, Farming and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday Links and a Sun Filled Weekend

  1. Amanda says:

    On a totally unrelated note, would you mind me asking where you got those gigantic foam puzzle pieces? I can’t find anything larger than 1 square foot!

    • Jessie says:

      My father in law owns a storage facility and we actually got them out of one of the foreclosed units. I think though they are for gymnastics or karate or the like, so I would check out sports supplies. Hope you find some!

Leave a Reply

