Some Inspiration

I’ve been blog hunting lately – trying to round out my Google Reader account so that no matter when I check it, there is always an article or two to read.  I came across the blog Cold Antler Farm, in which Jenna tells her tale of abandoning the city life for a farm in rural Idaho Vermont New York.  The other day she posted a video synopsis of her first year at the farm, and it nearly brought me to tears:

Video credit to Cold Antler Farm.

I guess I’ve just been doing too much daydreaming lately, having romantic notions about what it would be like to own my own farm.  It may have to wait until I can afford an acre or two much closer to Atlanta, because I don’t think this girl is ready to abandon the city life just yet. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment